Project Runway All Stars

17 Jan

Believe it or not I don’t have cable TV. But I finally got internet last fall. Thanks to that development and the lovely Hulu.com, Project Runway is back in my life, specifically Project Runway All Stars! PR generally puts me in a happy place, although I have to confess that I have been burnt out on the more recent seasons. So All Stars is perfect for me. I am looking forward to future episodes!

I’m loving the cast for the show, but 2 of my favorites ever are Austin and Kenley!  Talk about people who embrace a retro look in their personal style as well as their designs!

Leave a Reply

