Sparkly Parrot Brooch

3 Jan
Sparkly Parrot Brooch

Some days just call for a great brooch! I wore this to a job interview in 2005. I've since changed jobs, but my former coworker still remembers it to this day! That's the magic of a funky statement piece.

2 Responses to “Sparkly Parrot Brooch”

  1. Isaure January 6, 2012 at 2:46 am #

    Yay, you are a blogger now!!

    I wore my red shoes to my current job interview.
    I heard a lot from my coworkers about it afterwards too! : )

    Congrats to the new blogger in you and I will be looking forward to enjoying many more of your blogs in the future!

    • annabez January 25, 2012 at 11:33 pm #

      Thanks, lady! I appreciate the support. Bisous.

Leave a Reply

